Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sweeney Todd

October 27 @ 7:30 pm EDT

The Millennial Theatre Company presents Sweeney Todd at the Hopewell Theatre. Immerse yourself in the gripping world of “Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street”! Witness the riveting tale of a vengeful barber, Sweeney Todd, driven by a burning desire for justice and retribution. Joined by the cunning and resourceful Mrs. Lovett, they embark on a chilling and exhilarating journey of dark secrets, unexpected twists, and haunting melodies that will leave you on the edge of your seat, craving for more!

Performances are:
Friday, October 20 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 21 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 22 at 2:30pm
Friday, October 27 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 28 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 29 at 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 31 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 3 at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 4 at 7:30pm
Sunday, November 5 at 2:30pm

Tickets are $25 and are available on the Millennial Theatre Company’s website.

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
7:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.millennialtheatre.org

Venue

Hopewell Theatre
702 Mahoning Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44502 United States
Phone
330-746-5455
View Venue Website

Leave A Reply