Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hocus Pocus Tea – Piccadilly Parlour

October 15 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Piccadilly Parlour Victorian Tea Room presents Hocus Pocus Tea with the Sanderson Sisters and Wednesday Addams!

Join them for Hocus Pocus Tea with the Sanderson Sisters on:
Friday, October 6 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, October 14 – 4:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday, October 15 – 12:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm
Saturday, October 21 – 4:00pm-6:00pm

Join them for Hocus Pocus Tea with Wednesday Addams on:
Saturday, October 7 – 4:00pm-6:00pm
Sunday, October 8 – 12:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm
Friday, October 13 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, October 20 – 6:00pm-8:00pm
Sunday, October 22 – 12:00pm-2:00pm & 3:00pm-5:00pm
Friday, October 27 – 6:00pm-8:00pm

$21.00 per child includes chicken nuggets, mini cheese pizza, PBJs, mini corn dogs, fresh fruit on the side, and sweets served tea party style. Beverage included. $23.00 per adult includes a medley of miniature tea sandwiches such as traditional cucumber, walnut cream cheese wedges, egg & chive, chicken and tuna salad, homemade quiche slivers, and pasta salad. Delightful sweets and beverage included.

Reservations are required and seats may sell out. Call 330-533-4749. Cameras welcomed.

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://youngstownlive.com/event/hocus-pocus-tea-piccadilly-parlour/2023-10-15/

Venue

Piccadilly Parlour Victorian Tea Room
114 South Broad Street
Canfield, OH 44406 United States
Phone
330-533-4749
View Venue Website

Leave A Reply