Loading Events

« All Events

Concerts in the Park – Austintown Township Park

July 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

The 2024 Summer Concerts in the Park are held on Tuesday evenings from 7:00pm-8:30pm (weather permitting).

2024 Schedule:

Tuesday, June 4 – The Vegas Band (Top 40)
Tuesday, June 11 – Youngstown Area Community Concert Band
Tuesday, June 18 – Train Wreck (Modern Country)
Tuesday, June 25 – Vintage Vinyl (60’s-70’s Music)
Tuesday, July 2 – Canfield Community Concert Band
Tuesday, July 9 – Cin City & The Saints (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, July 16 – Leanne Binder, Gregg Horvat & Friends (Classic Rock, Rhythm & Blues)
Tuesday, July 23 – Blue Siren (Classic Rock & Modern Country)
Tuesday, July 30 – Davis & Henner (Acoustic Rock-n-Roll)
Tuesday, August 6 – Hair Supply (70’s-90’s Rock & Country)
Tuesday, August 13 – Jim Frank Combo (Big Band, Polka & Waltzes)
Tuesday, August 20 – Sweet Sounds by Randy & Jack (Classic Rock, 50’s & Country)
Tuesday, August 27 – Girard Swing Time Band

Venue

Austintown Township Park
6000 Kirk Road
Austintown, OH 44515 United States
Phone
330-793-0718
View Venue Website