Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music in the Park – Boardman Park

June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

Bring your lawn chairs or blankets and enjoy an evening of music at the Maag Outdoor Theatre in Boardman Park. Concerts begin at 7:00pm.

Music in the Park 2023 schedule:

Thursday, June 8 – 2K23 (Pop/Rock Band from Boardman High School)
Thursday, June 15 – Celebration
Thursday, June 22 – Guys Without Ties
Wednesday, June 28 – 122nd Ohio Army Band
Thursday, July 6 – Decades
Thursday, July 13 – Del Sinchak
Thursday, July 20 – Boardman High School Jazz Band
Sunday, July 23 – Youngstown Area Community Concert Band
Thursday, July 27 – The Wrangler Band
Thursday, August 3 – Girard Swingtime Band
Thursday, August 10 – John Reese Trio
Thursday, August 17 – Dueling Pianos

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://youngstownlive.com/event/music-in-the-park-boardman-park-3/2023-06-08/

Venue

Boardman Township Park
375 Boardman-Poland Rd.
Boardman, OH 44512 United States
Phone
330-726-8107
View Venue Website